Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of D I

D I

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D I
"I’ve called several times with questions about my policies and each time Jenna was so helpful! Friendly and efficient! Thank you."
Profile photo of Karen Clark

Karen Clark

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Clark
"Worked with Jenna to switch our insurance over. Very prompt and courteous. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of pete woelfel

pete woelfel

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pete woelfel
"The single greatest insurance person I've ever dealt with."
Profile photo of Levi Lincoln

Levi Lincoln

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Levi Lincoln
"The State Farm associate was very helpful. (Brett Gerharz) I switched from All State and saved. Being a retired disabled veteran , I have to save where I can."
Profile photo of Gary Kalkopf

Gary Kalkopf

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Kalkopf
"I was contacted by Jenna Kitchell about six months ago. She gave me an estimate of my home/auto insurance. At the time, I thought it was too high. She asked if she could get back to me later on. I said yes and when she did, the rates were much better. I recently secured policies for auto/home from State Farm. Jenna has been nothing short of spectacular. She is very professional, punctual, and friendly. I have enjoyed working with her and look forward to a continued great relationship."
Profile photo of Terry Schwerdtfeger

Terry Schwerdtfeger

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Schwerdtfeger
"Chris Foehser was the agent who we worked with on getting us a home and highway insurance quote. Chris was super helpful and explained everything that we would need that would satisfy our needs. There was no pressure or any upscale tactics in the conversations with him. We saved a good chunk of change and we're super happy with his service and quote."
Profile photo of Jan Thiel

Jan Thiel

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Thiel
"So very happy with this office and the entire process! Easy to switch from a bad company to this nice group of helpful agents! Thank you very much, Sydney! You are wonderful! Keep up the good, caring work you provide!"
Profile photo of Dawn Nitschke

Dawn Nitschke

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Nitschke
"Chris Foehser who works with Brett Gerharz at the Fitchburg, WI, State Farm office was extremely efficient in setting me up with my new policy at State Farm Auto. In addition, shortly after becoming insured with State Farm I was in a single car accident that totaled my only reliable vehicle. What could have turned into an insurance nightmare became a pleasant success story. Not only did Chris & Brett understand that life happens, but the entire staff of State Farm who guided me through the subsequent process was exceptionally friendly, understanding, and knowledgeable. From the claims department to the establishment of an auto policy for my new 2023 vehicle everyone performed their roles exceptionally. I highly recommend the Fitchberg office and State Farm as a whole for all insurance needs. They definitely have you covered!"
Profile photo of Enrique Montes Talavera

Enrique Montes Talavera

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Enrique Montes Talavera
"Just wanted to reach out and express, my extreme excitement with Eorking with Cris, his costumer service went above and beyond, making the transition from leaving my previous insurance co, that I had been with for the past 12 years, I’m so happy to be with a trusogroip and hoping to be with them for the next decade!"
Profile photo of James Dollak

James Dollak

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Dollak
"Chris was able to put together a policy that meets my needs with several emails and one telephone conversation. He was quite knowledgeable, helpful, and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Connor Hayes

Connor Hayes

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Hayes
"Super easy to change both car and renters insurance. Incredibly helpful, and saving me money while getting better coverage! Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Joan Heiss

Joan Heiss

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Heiss
"I am retired and I've been diligently checking out any way to save money. Luckily I was able to work with Jenna Kitchell from Brett Gerharz's State Farm office. She not only saved me money on my premium but got me much better coverage! Nice to work with someone so knowledgeable, professional and nice to boot."
Profile photo of Md Mahfuzur Rahman

Md Mahfuzur Rahman

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Md Mahfuzur Rahman
"Right person to work with"
Profile photo of Scott Langum

Scott Langum

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Langum
"Sydney from State Farm was very helpful and informative during the process of obtaining both Auto & Home insurance. A pleasure to work with. Thank You Scott L."
Profile photo of Drop

Drop

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drop
"Just had to get my windshield replaced and Brett was excellent at getting the claim processed and directing me to the company they work with to get it replaced. They came to my work and got it taken care of so I didn't have to take any time off. I was very very pleased with both state farm and the glass company for all of their assistance."
Profile photo of Sandra Dylka

Sandra Dylka

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Dylka
"Before choosing to do business with this State Farm agency, I had contacted two others and neither of them was getting me taken care of. I was buying a home and by the time I contacted this agency, I was on a tight deadline to get proof of mortgage insurance for my lender. Once I was on the phone with Chris Foehser, get gave me a quote within 24 minutes, and then provided the required documentation directly to my lender. I am grateful to have this taken care of so quickly, and can't imagine what the hold up was with the two other agencies I had been in contact with. Thanks Chris, I hope you see this!"
Profile photo of Ruben Ojeda

Ruben Ojeda

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Ojeda
"Worked with Jenna Kitchell on a new quote for auto and homeowners insurance. Jenna was very helpful reviewing my insurance needs and came up with a competitive quote. Dealing with numerous insurance companies, Jenna made the process simple and seamless transition. I would not hesitate recommending them for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Robert Polon

Robert Polon

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Polon
"As a first-time insurance purchaser, Brett and Chris were very helpful in determining the best ways for me to maximize my discounts and coverage for both auto and renter’s. They were always quick and happy to respond to requests for documentation, and they even went to bat for me to get me specific documents from other sources when needed. Highly recommend!! Pro tip: If you’re going to visit them in-person, go on a Monday or Friday… you may just get to meet Brett’s lovely dog!"
Profile photo of Patsy McDonald

Patsy McDonald

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patsy McDonald
"My claim was processed in a timely manner. Brett's staff was very polite and helpful. Brett followed up to make sure everything was handled to my satisfaction. It was. Great agency to work with."
Profile photo of Jennifer S

Jennifer S

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer S
"Chris did an amazing job. He helped to get our homeowners, umbrella policy and car insurance changed over easily and without any hassle. He answered all my questions when asked. He was polite and great to work with. He even followed up to be sure that everything was set up and ready to go. I highly recommend seeing Chris for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of david cat & bus

david cat & bus

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by david cat & bus
"He was a wonderful talker on the phone"
Profile photo of Chris Yang

Chris Yang

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Yang
"Very friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Russell Layne

Russell Layne

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Layne
"Always friendly, prompt, and super helpful. Been with State Farm since my Dad was a customer, and the tradition of great service continues!"
Profile photo of Madelin Covan

Madelin Covan

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madelin Covan
"Hello, Brett was very nice and patience."
Profile photo of Xudong Tang

Xudong Tang

March 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Xudong Tang
"Very good experience."